play play play modal-close

Close

4 Dec 2021

2021 Wrap Party: 6hr online Colorist Mixer 2021 - by CSI & iColorist ICA

Online


Visit Website

Date:

1 day from 04 December, 2021

3:00pm to 9:00pm GMT
Saturday Dec 4th, 4-10pm CET/GMT+2
(7am LA / 10am NY / 12pm Rio / 3pm UK / 11pm Singapore)

Cost:

USD $10.00

Follow Event URL to purchase and register. Not for profit, ticket prices go towards the running of the event.

Location:

Online

Waving goodbye to 2021 with 6 talks from industry experts covering colour grading techniques, careers of the industry and relevant technology. Also included is 2 quizzes, prizes and networking. 


Visit Website