play play play modal-close

Close

6 Apr 2021

Micro Budget Filmmaking

Online


Visit Website

Date:

06 April, 2021

10:00am – 12:00pm PST (1pm – 3pm EST / 6pm- 8pm UK time)

Cost:

£42.38

20% off for Raindance Premium members.

Location:

Raindance

Online

Want to make a film before the years over?

Get creative and use the resources available to you. At Raindance we call this ‘resource based creativity’.

Need some inspiration on how to do that? Then sign up for this class on Micro Budget Filmmaking!

Members Attending